Available now on:

2nd acoustic vibraphone album

1. Tears of Unicorn

2. Moonlight

3. Swallow Flies High in the May Sky

4. Beautiful Shimmer

5. Flag

6. Knight and Spirit of Lake

7. Puppet’s Strange Dream Circus Band

8. Requiem


2015 Erased Tapes

ERATP075 (LP/CD/Download)


Album Review

'Melodic constellations so impeccably gorgeous that they ache' (8.2) – Pitchfork
‘A master craftsman plucking at your heartstrings mercilessly’ (8/10) – Drowned In Sound
'The perfect soundtrack for idle daydreams' ★★★★ – The Irish Times