Stories (2018 reissue)

Available now on:

Re-issue of ‘Stories’ on Erased Tapes

Order: Stories

1. Deers

2. Snow Storm

3. Cloud

4. Story of Forest

5. Story of Waterfall I. & II.

6. Swan and Morning Dews

7. River

8. Memories of the Wind

This album was originally released on Flau in 2013


ERATP110 (LP/CD/Download)